In Christmas spirits! Media Mogul Oprah Dishes Bold Looks In O, The Oprah Magazine December 2014 Issue.(by Thelma Opara)

Media Mogul. Oprah Dishes Bold Looks In O, The Oprah Magazine December 2014 Issue.

Reminding her fans that she’s truly one hot señora, Oprah Winfrey serves sexiness in a Hot Red Truly Zac Posen gown in the O, The Oprah Magazine December 2014 Issue.

For the magazine cover, Oprah donned a white Donna Salyers hooded faux fur coat with signature smokey eyes and bold red lips..

On Christmas Mode, Oprah said: “It’s the holiday season and one of the things I love the most about it is that we collectively, as human beings, have agreed that this is the season of giving.”

She’s also made a Favourite Things List- “I tasted, I tested, I sniffed, I touched, I lotioned, I potioned, I snuggled, I brewed, I steeped, I read, I shared, I dared, and then I did it all again…and again…and again! These wonderful things – large, small, glittery, or truffled (especially truffled) – are my favorite gifts to give and receive.

She’s got so much love to give away this Christmas season to her loyal fans…

This entry was posted in URBANROC NEWS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

